النسيج العسكري

لدينا أكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في مشاريع العطاءات العسكرية والحكومية ، ونحن نعلم جيدا تطوير المنتجات العطاء. منتجاتنا الرئيسية للجيش هي نسيج النايلون مثابرة للسترات واقية من الرصاص وأكياس ، ماء مغلفة للماء أو تنفس مغلفة لسترة وملابس ضد المطر. نسج بولي أو قطن أو نسج مختلط للزي العسكري.

الخصائص الفيزيائية للنسيج العسكري نموذجية بشكل صارم. نظام مراقبة الجودة الجيد هو ضمان جودة المنتجات المستقرة. لدينا معدات اختبار لاختبار الخصائص الفيزيائية النسيج التي تدعم اختبار أكثر من 10 سلعة. هناك آلة الشد لاختبار قوة تمزق ، قوة الشد ، انزلاق التماس ، قوة الانفجار ، قوة الشريط ؛ اختبار طارد المياه. آلة مقاومة الماء غسالة لاختبار اختبار انكماش النسيج ، ثبات النسيج ؛ ضوء مربع ، آلة الحديد ، آلة الخياطة المهنية ، أدوات تحليل النسيج الخ

قماش التمويه بالأشعة تحت الحمراء: الأشعة تحت الحمراء هو نوع واحد من الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية ، طوله الموجي أكبر من الضوء المرئي في الطيف ، إنه نوع من الإشعاع مع عمل حراري قوي ، طول موجة الأشعة تحت الحمراء بين 0.75 ميكرون و 1000 ميكرون ، موجته القصيرة يتم توصيل جزء مع الضوء المرئي. يتداخل جزء الموجة الطويلة مع طيف الميكروويف.

التمويه هو الهدف الرئيسي لمعدات التمويه والملابس المستخدمة في الشؤون العسكرية ، مما يجعل من الصعب على العدو اكتشاف وتحديد وتحديد مواقع التجمع ومواقع العمليات لقواتنا ، ليلا ونهارا. يتم نشر حتى المعدات والقوات للحفاظ على أمن القوة وسهولة الهجوم. تمويه الحماية من الأشعة تحت الحمراء هو التمويه الذي يستخدم الدهانات ، والأصباغ ، والأصباغ ، والمواد الأخرى لتغيير الأهداف ، وأخف وألوان الخلفية وأنماط الأرقط. وهي تستخدم أساسا لتقليل اختلاف اللون بين الهدف والخلفية من أجل تقليل أهمية الهدف وتغيير شكل الهدف.

يمكننا أن نجعل نسيج الحماية من الأشعة تحت الحمراء في التمويه واللون الصلبة.

Military fabric

We have more than 8 years experience in the Military and Government's bidding projects, we know well of the tender products development. Our main products for military are nylon tenacity fabric for bullet proof vest and bags, waterproof and breathable coated or laminated fabric for jacket and rainwear. Poly and cotton blended or mixed weave fabric for military uniforms.

The physical properties for the military fabric are typical strictly. Good quality control system is to ensure stable products quality. We have test equipments to test the fabric physical properties which support testing more than 10 items. There are tensile machine to test Tearing Strength, Tensile Strength, Seam Slippage, Bursting Strength, Tape Strength; Water Repellent Tester; Water Resistant Machine; Washing machine to test Fabric Shrinkage, Fabric Washing Fastness; Light Box, Iron machine, Professional Sewing Machine, Fabric Analysis Instruments etc.

Infrared protection camouflage fabric: Infrared ray is one kind of electromagnetic wave, its wavelength is larger than visible light in spectrum, it is a kind of radiation with strong heat action, the wavelength of infrared ray is between 0.75 micron and 1000 micron, its shortwave part is connected with visible light. The long wave part overlaps with the microwave spectrum.

Camouflage is the main purpose of camouflage equipment and clothing used in military affairs, which makes it difficult for the enemy to detect, identify and locate the assembly and operational positions of our troops, day and night. Even equipment and troops are deployed to maintain force security and ease of attack. Infrared protection camouflage is a camouflage that uses paints, pigments, dyes, and other materials to change targets, masking and background colors and speckled patterns. It is mainly used to reduce the color difference between the target and the background in order to reduce the significance of the target and change the shape of the target.

We can make both infrared protection fabric in camouflage and solid color.